a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Rain Sweet Rain

It finally rained Saturday, I mean all day long. It was needed. And I had to get out in it. Went shopping for my Mom. I did not do anything productive at all on Sunday.

I go back to the doc on Wednesday this week, will see what he has to say or not say. I want copies of my MRI results as well as the blood work I had done. We’ll see if I get them. I’m not real pleased with my doc right now. It took 2 phone calls and 3 visits to his office to get a letter for work about the MS and my work (or lack thereof) ability till the MS calms down. I still don’t feel up to working a full day. I’ve asked him about disability in the past and his response is usually “just do what you can”. It may come to just working part-time for awhile. I guess it’s really too soon to tell.

Speaking of work, guess I’ll go there.

Leave a Reply

