a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Wrapped too tight

The “plan” was to start getting back into the office around 9 today. That did not happen. Will be closer to 11. Last night was a “wrapped” night. I woke up feeling like I had been wrapped in an ace bandage too tight all night. I hate that. Takes too long for things to get going again.

I did attend our local fiber arts guild meeting on Saturday. Was a nice time, I enjoy talking to other fiber nuts. Now I’ve got it in my head to get a spinning wheel to spin my own yarns. Yea, like that’s gonna happen any time soon. The wheels are rather pricey for my budget. One of the ladies was learning to Tat. The lady teaching her Tats differently than I do, rather does her shuttle thread differently, I tried her way and managed to make a nice big mess, lol.

I’m out the door to work.

Leave a Reply

