a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

I want to move to Alaska

Damn, it never got below 80 last night. It’s 8:30 AM and it’s up to 85 already.   Heat index’s were over 100 Saturday and Sunday.  I stayed IN on Sunday.

Now on to bitch mode……..
AT&T SUCKS.  My phone service has gone out at least once a week for the past month or more.  Not wanting to waste my cell phone minutes, I turned in an online repair order.  Now how screwed up is this, I have DSL…. DSL works, phone DOES NOT.  Anyway, received reply that a rep would call me within the next 5 hours.  Have they called?  NOPE, that was at 3 pm yesterday.  Received another email this morning from them.:
Good Morning,
Thank you for contacting AT&T regarding your service outage. We are
aware of an area problem that is affecting your service. We estimate
the outage will be cleared no later than 8/7/07 by 7:00 PM. Please
accept our apology for the inconvenience this has caused you. We
appreciate your patience. Thank you for being a valued customer.
Thank you,
BellSouth Online Repair Team

I best be getting a credit on my bill.
I’m thinking seriously of filing an FCC complaint on them.  I don’t know why it was  approved that AT&T buy-out Bellsouth anyway.

AARRGGHHH.

Leave a Reply

