a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Black Friday is almost here.  Yes the much anticipated and sometimes dreaded day after Thanksgiving sales.  I rarely get out for this circus.  I did last year, Wally-Hell had some deals that were advertised online only Thanksgiving day.  I picked up a new computer, tower/keyboard/mouse/sofware for $149.00.  I was all over that one.  It’s an emachine W3506, does what I need it to.  This year about the only thing that could get me out in the maddness is a flat panel monitor for CHEAP.

Leave a Reply

