a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

What ever

I do NOT blog because I have MS. I mention my MS because it is what it is, part of me that takes away from the rest of me.  I first started blogging (years ago, another site) to rant about heartaches and that man that just wont’ go away.  It was an online diary, nothing more.  No words of wisdom, no links to new and wonderful medical breakthroughs.  Just words from my mind to keyboard transferred via wires and electric current to a location I have never seen and to perhaps be seen by others.

Ok, so my current obsession of knitting is still hanging on, I’ve got a shawl and a beret going. I really need to pick up my tatting and work on it some though. And then there’s the large amount of fleece ready to be carded and spun into yarn. It’s already Wednesday of my week off and I have done nothing I planned on. Geeze.

Comments on: "What ever" (1)

  1. I agree with the notion that life is about much more than what afflictions we may encounter. Folks with MS sometimes talk about MS. Many more folks do not. In any case, I’m glad I found your blog and enjoy reading whatever it is you wish to share with cyberspace. Blog on.

Leave a Reply

