a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Nothing

I did absolutly nothing worth a damn this past week. There is no motivation to do anything. I’m not in a good place these days. Between the MS and menopause, I’m a just about certifiable. No frickin visit from auntie flo for 3.5 months and then BAM, She’s baaaack. And back with a vengeance she is, almost to the point of me thinking I’m gonna bleed to death.

Our SCA group has an event coming up next weekend, and where as I want it to be a success for their sake, I find myself just wanting to remove myself from it, for reasons that are probably petty and I should shut up about it.  It should be fun.

Ok, off the rant now.

Leave a Reply

