a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Obsessions

I obsess, indeed I do.  Currently knitting is the choice, and tomorrow is World Wide Knit in Public Day.  I will be splitting my time between to locations, the new Barnes and Nobles with the local fiber guild and Serendipity Needleworks.   Advantage to the later is Ellen, the shop owner will be having door prizes!  B&N does have a Starbucks though and the fiber guild has a sit n spin, knit, chat night on Tuesday evenings from 6 – 9.  I’ve been to a few of those.  I’ll have some photo’s linked of my lace shawl when I get  a little further along on it.

Leave a Reply

