a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

That’s just it……….. I DON’T KNOW ANYMORE.

I should be in bed, but am I, no.  My brain is not shutting down at all tonight and I need it too.  I need to sleep, I need to stop thinking about things.  There is just too much going on, there is so much I want to do with what life I have left.  BUT….I need numbness right now.  I need everything just to STOP.

So,,,, I figure if I sit here, surf the net for a few things, I’ll just get so fricking brain tired that I will barely make it to my bed…….. fall in and pass out.

hopefully, maybe,

NOT.

Leave a Reply

