a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Dreams

What is it that makes us dream?  I used to dream alot, they were vivid dreams, some almost waking dreams.  I guess as we get older we don’t remember our dreams as much because we have so much going on in our lives that it overpowers our hidden selves… Ok this is getting deep folks and I have to go to work, don’t need any deep stuff.

Point is, I’ve been dreaming more lately.  I think it’s the elavil.  Or maybe me just wanting more than I have now.  I don’t really know.  I’m unsettled.  I think once I get things cleared out and relocated it will settle down.

MAYBE.

Leave a Reply

