a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Yea, Monday, AGAIN

Happens once a week without fail.  F’ckn MONDAY.

Had a decent weekend.  Saturday I got rid of the grey in my hair.  HA!  Boy, did I ever.  Sunday was laundry day.  Hung out with RR for the afternoon and early evening.  He is in such a state of confusion.  I listen, offer some advice and words of my own warped wisdom.  When I was leaving he called me “squirrel Mama”, LOL, backwards but still. He’s my lost nut.

Now it’s time for anohter week

Leave a Reply

