a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Love starts with a smile, grows with a kiss and ends with a tear.
I’ve cried too many tears.

Don’t cry over anyone who won’t cry over you. WOW, that brought some clarity.

Good Friends are hard to find, harder to leave and impossible to forget. He’s not really leaving, just moving further away….I could never forget you.

The hardest think to do is watch the one you love, love somebody else. I’ve done this one too many times.

A best friend is like a 4 leaf clover, hard to find, and lucky to have. between he and Bernice, I’m thinking I’v got an 8 leaf clover here!!

Best friends are the siblings God forgot to give us. I had already dubbed him my “little brother I never had”. Acutally the one I never got to know, he would be about his age.

What do you do when the only person who can make yous top crying is the person who made you cry? FUCK, been there, don’t like it.

Most people walk in and out of your life, but only FRIENDS leave footprints in your heart. sigh his footprints are all over my heart and my soul.

Some people make the world special just by being in it. and he is.

Leave a Reply

