a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

It’s a adventure, that’s for sure.

It has been an interesting few weeks in my “life”.  I’ve had an unexpected roommate. Unexpected but most welcome.  I’ve enjoyed the company, hearing someone else’s voice in the morning besides my own. Evenings when that voice says something that makes me laugh so hard I cry.

Although I have been in a “weird” place as my boss called it today.  He does not know the half of it…… few do.  This  year is approaching an end.  The new year  is going to be full of more adventures, and probalby some setbacks.

I will be leaving behind feelings and baggage I have carried with me for too many years.  I can honestly say I DON’T CARE ANYMORE….the love that I had for you has changed into a mere ember that is growing dimmer with each day.   There are no more tears for you, why should there be,  you never shed a single one for me.

Leave a Reply

