a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Ok, I’m just nuts…..

Today is a much better day than yesterday was, and the day before.  I really hate it when I get lost in my own mind.

Today was also the “office christmas party”, joy oh joy.  Not as fun as last year, but not a bad time either.  Next year there will be more firm ground rules for the “dirty santa gift exchange”.  NO CANDLES, NOT MAGLIGHTS.

Only 4 more working days til I get my Christmas Vacation !!!!! Dec 23 at noon until Jan 5th!!!!!  ROCK ON.

Leave a Reply

