a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

RR  called me from the Cayman Islands!!

Now, a few weeks ago, while, RR was staying with me, knowing he was going to the Cayman Islands, found a very cool webcam site.  A plan was hatched to have RR and Fav (friend of his he is visiting) go there.  Now, I only half way expected this to really happen, I mean really, with everything he’s got going on I figured that was the last thing on his mind.

BUT GUESS WHAT ?!?!  That’s where he was when he called!! Soooo I go to the site, move the camera around……….FOUND THEM!!  Sitting at the fountain with RR talking to me on his Iphone!!!  And as a BONUS, there was an option to “snap a pic”, which I did of course.

russ-favio-2-talking-to-me

OMG!! What a world we live in these days.

Leave a Reply

