a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

I miss you

I miss seeing your smile, how your blue eyes sparkle when you are  laughing.  I miss  your voice.  I miss having you to talk to.

I miss our talks about all that is possible.  I miss talking about dreams and hopes and what you want to do.    I miss your encouragement when I felt down.  I miss so much about having you here.

I miss you my friend.  I only hope I will not be forgotten.

As I read this post it occurs to me that RR and I are soul friends.

Leave a Reply

