a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Backspace that

Miami won’t happen, not unless things change for RR.  He is trying to get rid of demons that live inside him.

There was a major sharing yesterday on his part.  He told me things only a few people know.  While I am deeply touched that he felt he could share these things with me, I don’t know what to make of it.  These were things that he honeslty felt I would not want to be his friend anymore, dark secrets, things that could put him in jail.  Although they are long past, they haunt him.  And I question myself for accepting them. He has seen several therapist and has plans to see one in Ft. Lauderdale.  Much of our friendship I do not discuss, here or anywhere, it’s only part of the story.  I just need to put the words out there somewhere, written if not spoken.

Today is going to be unsettled, my mind is not going to be where it needs to be.

Leave a Reply

