a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Southern Snow

I woke up Sunday morning and peered out the window not expecting to see the snow that had been “predicted”.  WOW, I was surprised to see the ground blanketed in white.  Been a while since Tuscaloosa got an measurable snow fall.  I turned on the news and yea, snow all around west and central Alabama, and as far south as Montgomery.

I did of course have to go out and “play” in it.  LOL,  few pics are on my flickr site and I did  a very short video (link goes to YouTube) before the camera batteries died.

I did not get much packing/sorting done, was not in the mood to do it.  I’ve got till the end of March so it was a kinda why bother frame of mind, I watched movies and knitted.

Leave a Reply

