a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

I thought it was Friday when I woke up.  But alas, it’s not.  I need this week to be over NOW.  I’ve been in full tilt bitch mode since Monday.  If I thought it, there was a 99.99% chance that I said it.  My boss was even avoiding me by yesterday afternoon.

One of the few perks of working at UA is getting spring break off, which starts tomorrow (Friday) when I leave work.  I was supsossed to be going to Miami to visit RR.  Since he had a crisis, backed out on the job he had there and is floating around in a mess of “what the F do I do now”, I ain’t going to Miami.  But it’s just as well, I’ll start the moving next week.  Will hopefully be able to get a storage unit over the weekend and start putting stuff in it.  Will also hopefully move some things to Mom’s.   I’m thinking I’ll put my shelves up there and use baskets to hold my “stuff” I’ve got to have, LOL, my YARN.

Speaking of RR, he’s left Vegas and is back at his folks trying to find a job.  He wears on my soul he does.

Ok, off to work.  I’m going to try my best not to be the bitch today.

Leave a Reply

