a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Almost there

Well, I’m at my “new” place of residence.  I can’t call it “home” because I am only a visitor.  It will never be “home”.

Still have some stuff to get out of the old apt, but have till may 26 to complete the move.  Will get a load tomorrow and finish up the next weekend.

My sister’s youngest child, while only 4, he was “raised” like his older  brothers.  Absolutely no discipline.  He us loud, rude and mean.  My Mom keeps him 2 or 3 days a week, his other grandmother the other days.  Kid was asked to LEAVE his daycare…. WHY?! HE IS LOUD, RUDE AND MEAN.

I miss my quiet.

Leave a Reply

