a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Up a notch from blah

Not as blah as I was, just tired.

I’ve got a new boss and it’s a very different atmosphere at work, both good and bad.   We’ll see how it goes.  I’m keeping a daily check on the jobline.

Doing some knitting, yea, just kinda playing around with it. I’ve got a project I want to start, I’ve got the yarn and am swatching to check my guage.

I seriously need to get the camera out and take some pictures of  the other things I’ve got on the needles.

MMM. let’s see, what else?  Well there is something else, but unitl the plane ticket is actually purchased I don’t want to jinx it like I did the Miami trip.

Leave a Reply

