a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

You want something?

Need something?  Have a question?  Why not ask Lynn, she knows, she has it.  It does not matter that she is doing something else, but it’s obvious that whatever it is, it’s more important than what she is doing at the moment you ask. And of course the next person in line, whatever it is that they have is more important that what you have, oh, sorry, that’s still you….

And by the way… I DON’T GIVE A FLYING RATS TIGHT ASS WHAT THEY DID AT YOUR PREVIOUS JOB LOCATION…

My last nerve was ripped to sheds today.  Many more days like today, and I will simply walk out.

I don’t care about that job anymore.  If I don’t stop caring, the stress is going to kill me.

Leave a Reply

