a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Work – is a pain in my brain… worst start of the fall semester I’ve had in 15 years at that damn university.  BTW – I DON’T CARE ABOUT FOOTBALL…..

Hair – Got it cut – Semi-short, above the shoulders in front, bit longer in back… very layered.  with enough hair product would SPIKE nicely!

RED –  Washed that gray right out of my hair.

Trips – OMG IS IT FRIDAY YET.

Planes – SEE ABOVE NOTE – I’m nervous as hell.  terrified that I’ll get hung up at security or some stupid shit.

D.C. – MY DESTINATION ON ABOVE MENTIONED TRIP….. OMG!

IS IT FRIDAY YET!!!

RR called, he’s got a “plan”, HAHAHA, Friday – retrieve me at airport, go to his place, breath, shower, what ever, then to  Old Alexandria (there’s a YARN shop I want to visit there!!)  to walk around,  dinner ( I think) with some “folks” as he says and “out” somewhere with said “folks”… Saturday – lot’s of coffee to get going, LOL, then to the “National Mall” are to do the “tourist” type thingy, then dinner in Georgetown followed by a MAJOR night out… where I don’t know, he won’t tell me.. WHY?  cause I’ll google it.  HA!  Sunday – recover, after recovery Eastern Market… and then maybe some nitetime sight seeing.. D.C.  should be amazing  at night. Monday – SIGH, airport and back to Bama….

Leave a Reply

