a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Snow?

That’s what they are saying… 1 -2 inches here in Tuscaloosa Alabama…..whatever.

I’ll go back to work on the 19, Dr. Duffy say’s 4 weeks minimum after surgery. Not gonna argue with that.  But I did go into the office for a few hours today, mainly because I had to fill out and turn in my time-card. And print off a few patterns I want to knit, well start one anyway.

A few stops and I headed home, yea, everyone was out for milk, LMAO… it’s just snow people and if you needed to go to the store that bad you should have been already, I’m just sayin’ here…..

Well I’m exhausted and think my getting out and active and all is going to call for a pain pill….. lalalalaaa

Comments on: "Snow?" (1)

  1. Glad to see you’re on the mend – take it slow!

Leave a Reply

