a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Bad Blogger

Should be posting more, letting the words that  are bouncing off the walls of my skull out onto paper.  But I don’t, I knit instead….. well yea, mostly I “play” at knitting.  I start a lot of projects, I go good for a bit then get about halfway…..BORED WITH IT….start something else…. New Years resolutions are to finish what’s on the needles, one cardigan, 1 shawl, 2 berets, and I’m sure there is something I’ve forgotten about.

I’ve returned to work after the surgery, UGH…have managed to work 2 full days so far this week.   I get home totally exhausted.

Speaking of work, guess I better get there.

Comments on: "Bad Blogger" (2)

  1. dont work too hard. you still have those doctors orders and the best thing for healing is rest.

    what is that cute yellow project you’re working on?

  2. Glad you stopped by my ubber creative friend.
    The yellow project I’m working on is “sunkist” a raglan sleeve cardigan. It’s on my project page on Ravelry.
    I’ll make sure I bring it next Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

