a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

Just GOOGLE IT DAMNIT!!

I just really gets me when people ask for information about ……… this…….that…………and other stuff……………JUST GOOGLE IT DAMNIT..

That’s how the rest of us find info about it.

Okay, that vent is out.

I miss RR. I miss him bad.

Still nothing on SSD… I’m gonna end up losing my car, can’t make the payments or keep up the insurance on it.  This damn town I live in has sucky public transportation.

I’m gonna go knit before I…………….

Leave a Reply

