a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

WHOOT

This time next month  I WILL BE IN D.C.!!!!

My boy called last night wanting to know when I was coming back.   {{GRIN}}

I had a date in my mind of around the 7th or 8th of Nov.  BUT NO, he said last week of Oct. would be better, be there for Halloween, lots of parties in D.C., I dunno bout that.

I’ll HAVE to find a neurologist and a general doc too I guess.

Now I’ve got to organize a list of things I HAVE to do before I leave.  OMGOMGOMG

happy dance happy dance happy dance

Comments on: "WHOOT" (1)

  1. YEY!!!! i’m so glad you are getting to go back!! BUT before you leave, you are going to have to come over and see my new place. we started the flooring last night and it’s soooo pretty 😀 the only thing left is the master bedroom!

Leave a Reply

