a yarn/thread/fiber loving fool with MS

That’s the way it goes

I’ve taken the plunge into the smart phone abyss…
Now I can post when it comes to mind instead of waiting till the mood to get on the computer hits. So this is my first post from the HTC Inspire.  This could turn put yo.be w good thing.

So what’s up with meself?  Well, I’m minus a gallbladder, two atttacks in less than two months..yank that sucker out…..  Of course it atttacked the afternoon after I bought my ticket to.D.C.  but things seem ok so off I go on Thursday back to D.C.
Oh wow …. I can blog from the airport…what a hooot!!
Well time for a pain pill and some good sleep..later y’all

Leave a Reply

